Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:21am
Asian, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Working on two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My first love will always be Cars. Anything Motorsport related and I'm there. Races, shows, drives...I love em all.
I enjoy going out with my friends, sporting events, concerts, bars, and anywhere else we can go and have fun. I'm not a huge drinker/party animals, but I'll have a few beverages with some friends, or just spice up a concert night with some drinks haha.

But I like to just relax as well. 420 friendly for sure. Rippin a bowl and chillin on the couch with good tv and good company is always an option for me.

Love all music other than classical stuff. Hip-hop, edm, rock. Its all something to jam out too!

Really, I hate selling myself so therefore suck at doing so and its also just better to get to know someone by talkin to them so just hit me up and lets talk, hang out, anything!

I know many people don't even read this shit, but I hope you did!
And for those who are interested, I have Spinal Muscular Atrophy. Similar to muscular dystrophy if that's more familiar to you. Basically my muscles are weaker. But still can move n feel everythin...just not walk.
But it ain't no biggie, better Parkin for me!
So if you can look past the chair, good for u! Talk to me!

If it really bothers you, A. That's really unfortunate cause I'm pretty rad and B, you're probably the exact stuck up bitch I don't want so, deuces! ✌️
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finished getting an AA in arts with a focus in photography.
Right now I work for a local high performance Motorsport shop. We Mainly work with Audi's. As for me I do marketing and sales.
I also do freelance photography and media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making inappropriate jokes. Photography. Driving. Video Games. Videography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im in a wheelchair. Im funny. Im nice. Can be shy. LOUD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love You Man, Due Date, Superbad, Bad Boys 2, Mac and Devin go to High School, Saving Private Ryan

Workaholics, Cops/Campus PD, Top Gear UK, Breaking Bad, Southland,
The Walking Dead, SOA, American Horror Story, Tosh.0, Anything Rob Dyrdek

Anything really except like classical stuff..I need somethin to nod my head to. Mainly Hip-hop like Wiz Khalifa, Game, Lil Wayne and then other stuff like Skrillex and some techno. Rock is good to! Love Blink 182.

Im pretty happy eating anything. Love mexican. Pho. and a good Burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Homies.
My family
My pup Taco
My Car
My cameras
Can you be 7? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do?
What should I eat?
What is Taco currently eating of mine?
What i can go take photos of.
What on my car is going to blow up next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about or chillin at home with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to get to know each other!
Or Smoke sometime. Or....Just hit me up and lets talk! :p