Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genesis-

23 F North Miami Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put on these types of things. heh.
I'm going to try just the same.
So besides the basics, I'm not too fussy and I like to have a good time. I love living where I do 'cos well, I love the beach and I just love the atmosphere (most of the time). I hope to one day treck the AT, all 2,000+ miles of it. I do yoga when I get the chance. I go out dancing when I get the chance. I might enjoy netflix more than I should. I have a dog, his name is Gambit and he's pretty amazing. I like to go to clubs, but I also enjoy having dinner and drinks with my friends where we can just shoot the breeze. Other than this, I guess you can really only get to know me if we talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making art, working, and trying to have a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands: I draw, paint, sculpt, build, crochet, give back rubs, and garden.
yup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment.
Book: Don't have one, yet. I am currently reading The Romantic Manifesto.
Movie: The Last Life in the Universe and 2001: A Space Odyssey
Show: Criminal Minds, but really I don't keep up with many tv shows.
Music: The Xx, Kings of Leon, The Roots, Above & Beyond, Otis Redding, The Head and The Heart, Bonobo, The Tallest Man on Earth and I can go on this forever. so yeah.
Food: Pizza, sushi, sandwiches, pasta, fruits, and beer. (I enjoy a framboise lambic or orange blossom pilsner.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh gosh, you know the usual stuff: Art, family, friends, my dog, and the finer things in life. hah, I don't know what I'm saying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working and figuring out what to do after work. Just hanging out. Getting ready to go out, have drinks, and dance. haha
OR watching movies, TED talks, or documentaries on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I curse a lot and I can have these extremely awkward moments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are constantly lurking. I don't know what to think if I see you pop up on the visitors list a few times in a week. It's a bit awkward. Just sayin'

OR

You like the beach, you like having a good talk over a good beer/cup of tea/coffee, and if you share a good number of my interests.