Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Fort Lauderdale, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is where I dazzle you with my witty humor. I am a easy going person and don't sweat the small stuff. I like to do things that I feel like I am getting some form of exercise but would not describe myself as athletic. I have lived in Ft Lauderdale over 25 yrs and love to walk at the beach or in Las Olas. My comfort zone is casual. I recently got back into riding my bike I am a casual rider not one of those speed demons. I recently bought myself some golf clubs but have only had one lesson and have a long way to go. I like movies that make me laugh and movies that make me cry enjoy all types of movies except horror or stupid humor. I am a hospice admission nurse and work odd hours and every other weekend so my time is important to me. I enjoy trying new things but also don't mind veging out on the couch and watching a game or a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am back in school trying to get my bachelors. Trying to learn Spanish and would like to learn how to golf. Not sure what I want to be when I grow up : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I am very compassionate and caring and have the ability to console people I guess that's why I am in the profession I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books it depends on what mood I am in. I can be reading 3 different books at one time. My favorite music is rock and roll but I like all types. I love Italian seafood, Jamaican, Thai and health food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working could be out to dinner with friends or making dinner at home and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would tell you but then I would have to kill you : )