Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geneva42

32 F Verdun, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former world traveler who took up roots back where I was born, but I am planning to travel again in more exotic places.

I'm someone very outspoken and passionate and I tend to take life by the horns in general and I definitely don't let it bring me down.

Definitely on the crazy side in a fun kind of way and I have more interest than many people, it makes it hard to really fulfill all of them, but I'm getting there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Former gamer-industry drone, I escaped the insanity of game studios to work in something even crazier : Emergency veterinary care, first as a receptionist, then as an EMT/Clinic technician.

I found a real passion for that. But after years and the birth of my boy, it was time for me to lay down the stethoscope and my scrubs to get something with more stable hours.

I am now working in an engineering firm for very obscure and unknown telecommunications provider. My job mostly consists of a tone of paperwork, deadlines and managing permits and teams around the province.

However I am still searching to expand my work horizon and maybe change career in the near future.

When I'm done work and that I have some free time, I like going out hiking/walking with my dog, photography, skiing, horseback riding, dog sledding, going to shows and movies.

Recently started swimming 3 times a week. Been a while but its fun to be back!

Camping when I can, whatever the weather! I need my dose of the great outdoors.

I'm back on OKCupid to meet new people, no expectations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was told I'm a very good cook. I have a good sense of taste so I can do a lot of recipes and it rarely (it happened two of three time!) turn into a disaster. However when it does, it turns into an epic culinary fail!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book : Game of Thrones series, World War Z (and Zombie Survival guide) Marley and Me, La reine Margot, Shogun. I also have my usual web comics, and I'm a huge fan of Walking Dead

Movie - Pacific Rim, Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Amelie, Bourne, Batman (Nolan and tim burton's mostly) Das Boot. I do love more movies, but those are the firs that comes to mind.

Shows - Big Bang Theory, The walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Rome, Mythbusters, Band of Brothers, How I met your Mother and Food Network

Music - Currently enjoying on my playlist - Scores by Ramin Djawadi (GoT, Pacific Rim, Medal of Honor), Imagine Dragons. Dvorak, Apocalyptica, Queen, Mumfords & Sons, some Makclemore, 2Cellos, Mahler, Metallica, Rammstein, Snow Patrol, Adele, Rage Against the Machine, NIN... and a lot more

Food - Sushi, Osso Buco, BBQ, thick, spiced hot cocoa.. if the food is well made I'll like it. ((Will update later though!))

Games - SC2, Old school Final Fantasy, Minecraft, Arma2 : DayZ, Fallout
Diablo 3, Age of Empire, Skyrim, Resident Evil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look all tough and stuff, but I cry in a lot of movies -_-;
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to eventually go for a drink (beer, tea or coffee), catch a movie or a show. Or simply want to chill somewhere! I'm always looking for new things to do!