Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genevalayne

23 F Zephyrhills, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an average girl looking for some fun and excitement in my life, nothing too serious. I love guys with tattoos and a great personality. Someone who can challenge me intellectually. I'm very independent and everything I have, I have worked for. I may look like a princess but I can hang with the big boys too. I'm currently a Cna at a local hospital and am working on getting my RN soon. My dream is to become a nurse/midwife and open my own birthing clinic. Music, movies and books are my addictions. I'm a huge Disney fan, I even a have a Disney tat. I love going to the beach and going out dancing with my friends, but I also like staying in and watching movies. Yes, I am a big girl but I'm working hard to get into shape. So if you can't get pass the weight issue, move on. I'm don't like games or drama. I'm not like most girls and that's not a line, it's the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a CNA/ekg tech but my dream is to become a nurse midwife. I'm just really focused on working at now and trying to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being overly honest with people even if they don't like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music Books Friends Family My Dog And Laughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on typical Friday night I'm either working or hanging out with friends either going clubbing or just chilling at the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I'm scared to let guys into my life.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're good honest guy that is honestly interested in me for me