Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genhab

22 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Gene Habkirk. I was born in Helsinki, Finland on January 26th, 1992. My height is 6'4'' and weighing 73 kg. I am a mixed race (Caucasian and Asian), I am a kind of person that is looking for a potential serious relationship with a woman that can be loyal and faithful, it's something I am looking forward to the rest of my life. By the way I'm the only child and the only grandchild of both my mom and dad side.

http://facebook.com/gene.habkirk
What I’m doing with my life
I was deferred by the RCMP (Royal Canadian Mounted Police) because of the lack of experience in employment. They need 3 years of experience at the same employer which I have only 1 year because I was young and was still in school. I'm so sad. Anyway I don't give up I just keep on working so that I can have 3 yrs experience which is what they need. They scheduled me to reapply in 2015. Another option is I will go back to Finland. I have a place to live there. I applied already last year 2011 but I was not accepted for a PILOT because I was not yet 23 years old. So,that's what my plan is if I will not succeed with the RCMP.

Recently I passed the aptitude exam for Edmonton City Police Officer. Now I'm working on the 4th step of 8 steps.
I’m really good at
Driving, video gaming, listening to good music, and staying loyal to my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, even though it is not rare, that is the first thing people will notice right away. I don't mind about my height very much because I still act myself, like everyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't come up with a specific list of what I like. But I can talk about it in person, there's too much stuff on my mind :)
The six things I could never do without
To list a few. I guess it would be these:
1. My parents
2. My music
3. My video games.
4. My car
5. My computer
6. A girlfriend (and someday a possible wife)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the news, my life, and what things might happen in the future. I'm optimistic and observant everyday around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, I might be working or having a day off. I do all kinds of things and I can't think of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of one, but I will say some in person if the time and the moment is right :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a serious long term relationship, I'm someone that is looking for a woman that is loyal and faithful to me. If you think you might be it, let me know.