Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genielamp7

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just FYI, I'm not into one night stands. So if you're looking for that kind of fun, you can move on. Unless you're movie-star gorgeous, chances are I'm not going to jump you on the first date, either. I'm looking for someone who I can get to know as a friend with a potential for something more. If that appeals to you, then let me know. ;) otherwise, I wish you luck with another match.

Let's see...I'm a history major who went to art school and works full-time as a Technical Writer in Biotech, which pretty much sums it up, really.

I love exploring SF or partying it up with friends, but I also have a soft spot for writing, reading, painting (digitally), and staring at Netflix. If you enjoy such activities, then hey, I'm the girl for you. I like staring at movies too, which I'm sure separates me from the pack like woah, I know.

I'm also more than a little obsessed with pearl milk tea (minus the pearls because I swear that stuff comes together and gums up your entire digestive tract, which just isn't right.) If you swallow that stuff I won't judge you though. Tapioca starch can be about as addictive as crack cocaine, I'm pretty certain. It's science. Just look it up (don't look it up.)

Some interesting facts? I spent a majority of my childhood up a tree. I used to love swimming, but now I kind of don't. I've been to, like, eight countries outside of the US. I've beaten Skyrim. I can paint things with a general adherence to realism. I'm in the midst of writing a novel.

So...yeah. There's that.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a tech writer in Biotech by day and write my novel by night (or on the weekends) like batman...or some type of superhero, but without all the cool gadgets and crime solving. I also spend time drawing and painting my characters to get a better feel for them and how they should look. The whole process is actually a lot more work than I was expecting at first, but I really enjoy it, and hopefully, someday, others will enjoy it, too. ;)
I’m really good at
Everything. Seriously. No, not really, but wouldn't that be awesome? I'd be like Wonder Woman or something. I could have an invisible plane.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know? I guess they first notice that I'm human, followed quickly by the realization that I'm a woman. Since that's generally how psychological schema work, I think. At least, I don't think anyone's mistaken me for a dog recently. That'd be weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Harry Potter books, which, I know, that's very original of me, but there it is. I don't like the movies though. I prefer to forget those exist.

I also enjoy Game of Thrones and The Daily Show.

My favorite movie of all time is How to Train Your Dragon. No joke. If you think that's dumb or childish and you haven't seen it, then do yourself a favor and watch it. You won't be disappointed. There are plenty of other movies I like, but the only movie I've watched 15 times in a row was the Fifth Element. Good times.

I like a lot of different types of music, but I've been listening to a lot of alternative recently.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone, sleep, my family, milk tea, friends, clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My novel, eating, and where I'm going to park my car in SF. OMG.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or inside without them. Life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm intolerant to Gluten. So yeah, that's a lot of food I'm never gonna eat again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested. That's the general dealio with this type of thing, isn't it? ;)