Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genitapper

72 Silverton, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56–80
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vibrant woman and feel younger every day! I am passionate about life and love the outdoors, especially hiking. I recently retired and am beginning to volunteer to give back to the land and nature I dearly love. I am close to my adult children and grandchildren, but find time to have my own adventures. I just finished 2 years of a Shaman course and have worked with my dreams (nighttime ones) in a Jungian way. This has been life changing and I have opened my heart as well as uncovering new dimensions. I would love to cultivate a relationship with an open-hearted man who is also young in spirit and body, can carry on an intelligent conversation, loves the outdoors and relishes life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I traveled to the Black Hills last summer and found great peace hiking. I also found some magical side trips in Montana and Wyoming. There are so many places in the world I want to visit and experience diverse cultures. One of my many pleasures is visiting my grandchildren whom I adore! Music is a part of my soul and I play the piano (for myself), sing and listen. I have thought about joining Harp Singing (shape singing) in Portland. I meditate regularly and find that this can even change a person's DNA (plus positive health effects).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at opening my heart, loving, and appreciating life! I'm competent and it is fulfilling to serve people who have been disenfranchised as well as volunteering in many different capacities. I'm active and fit and intend to keep it that way....no one believes that I am over 60! I am a good lover and believe one is never too old to be sensual and sexual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to be an "open book" with my emotions, so anyone can readily tell what mood I am in (hopefully more and more a peaceful and open one). People notice my eyes (blue) which are deep and seeing and also how fit I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat healthy, mostly organic food and no red meat although I'm not a fanatic about this. I love most music, especially classical and jazz. I can get lost in the Schubert piano sonatas. I read different genres of books and like good movies. I love the theater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean water
My children and grandchildren
Love
Laughter
Music
Healthy Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a loaded question! I think a lot about a lot of things!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in what I have said! Nothing is gained by not risking a message! I will do the same if I see someone who piques my interest.