Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genluc01

21 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look for adventure in everything, I make sure to find something to laugh about at least once a day. I'm quiet yet talkative. let's talk (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying psychology and working. Other than that, who can know really
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not knowing what to say, and being unintentionally sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair usually, it's just that luscious. And then that I'm very Asian looking. Everyday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read. A lot a lot. Lord Of The Flies, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Harry Potter, The Fault in Our Stars, The Grapes of Wrath, TMI series, Of Mice and Men, It's Kind of a Funny Story, I have more but I can't think of them.
Movies: I'll watch anything honestly. I love movies. Unless they're scary, I can't do scary alone lol.
Shows: A couple but I'm never up to date with them so.
Music: Favorite is ADTR but anything really, I like to listen to a bit of everything.
Food: You guessed it, anything that's good :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
an internet connection, my mom, friends, tumblr, music, oxygen I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Literally everything. I drive myself crazy lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, scrolling the night away on tumblr or hanging out at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me about it and maybe ill tell you (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want, i dunno (: