Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genlygenry

26 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose that it goes without saying but what follows is a very tiny sliver of who I am. For some reason I've found it very difficult to write about myself. If you wanna know more about me just ask! I'll tell you anything you want to know!

FACTS ABOUT ME:

I've know for a long time that I'm a queer person but it wasn't until recently that I started to identify as such. I grew up in a very sexually repressive household and therefore struggle with learning about myself as a sexual person. But I think a great deal about gender and sexuality with the hope of furthering that learning process.

I'm an anarchist and feminist who enjoys, and finds necessary, increasing my understanding of not only my own struggles but also those of other people. I don't want my idea of revolution to be informed solely by the perspective of the group I was born into (white/male).

I found early on in life that writing music and writing stories are the two things in life that make me really happy. I spend much of my time doing both.

I am really interested in the idea of the story and the many different shapes that can take. I am interested in all forms of story telling.

I love comic books, sci-fi, and video games.

The purpose of this profile is to meet other radical queers, to make friends that I otherwise wouldn't, and to possibly better understand my sexuality. Also if anyone is down to DM/GM a table top RPG of any sort I'm so ready.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a band with four other wonderful people. I try to tour with that as much as possible.

I write comic books and other forms of fiction.

I'm trying to connect with the larger radical community in the hopes of organizing cool things.
I’m really good at
The things I love doing are writing music, writing stories and organizing radical projects. I hope I'm also good at these things.

nobabies.bandcamp.com/album/yo-no-soy-como-tu is my band

I love to cook. Its very soothing, exciting, satisfying, and SO much easier than most people believe.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair which is sorta big n' puffy.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you are a queer person who hates cops and wants to do any of the following-
-Go on a date.
-Talk about your favorite sci-fi anything
-Talk about/recommend books on feminism, decolonization, being Queer, polyamory, sexuality, destroying patriarchy and the state.
-Talk about/recommend comic books on any of the above or superheroes.
-Play/run table top RPGs
-or if you just want to talk about anything. I am incredibly shy but I love to talk to people.