Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genobrew

67 M Oldsmar, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back. I work part time. I love my job. I've been a widower for almost 15 years. I've only ever lived with 2 women, 1 was my mother. I also love to fish. I want to get back into golf when I find time. Oh yeah, like everyone in Florida I love the sun and the beach. I'd like to find a sophisticated, intelligent woman, fall in love and live happily ever after. Not interested in smokers or non drinkers and if you could stand to lose more than about 15 lbs please pass me by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a little, working out a lot, fishing a little and finding time for the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people comfortable. People tend to like me. I'm not the most outgoing guy you've ever met but I am a people person, none the less.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physique or my bald head. What did you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big fan of novels, I like biographies. The Orvis story was one of my favorites. Currently reading "The Last Lion", biography of Winston Churchill. Favorite music is jazz, classic rock and new country. Seafood and Italian are my favorite cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, people, fishing, sun, my computer and working out. I know, that's 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends or home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy a premium, hand rolled cigar a few times a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet my description of the type of woman I am looking for and you don't live too far away from me and you think you might like to get to know me.