Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genouellet

35 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys.

I speak way too much, but for some reason, I don't really know what to say. I usually speak french, but I'm making an effort now. Don't get me wrong, my English is really good, as I lived in Ontario for a few years. Par contre, n'hésitez vraiment pas à me contacter en français, évidemment.

I live in Montreal and have been here for quite a few years. I'm originally from a small fishing village way way out there in Quebec and am still amazed by Montreal neon lights. I love this city but don't miss out on any occasions to get out. I've been camping every single weekend this summer to date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an evironmental consultant in a CEGEP.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating and cooking (especially fish and seafood). I was told I cook amazing scallops.
I have an amazing green thumb and my garden is doing really well (minus the weeds).
I'm also good at talking. A lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Le livre que j'ai lu le plus vite de ma vie est Shogun. Sinon, j'ai aussi dévoré tous les Folco.

I love going to shows and always did. Probably always will.

Ma trame sonore change avec les saisons, mais je ne manquerai jamais un show de Radiohead s'ils passent en ville. Malade.

As for food, I like everything as long as it's good. There's nothing more frustrating than paying for a meal that would have tasted better in my kitchen. It happens.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike.
The sun.
My bike.
Music.
My friends.
The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer, I'm excecuting my plans to leave the city.
Otherwise, I'm hanging out with my friends, in or out, having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Er....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!