Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genreas

44 M Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be clear, I'm married. I don't apologize for it. I'm not looking to change it either. If you don't want to be a part of that, I respect your decision, and wish you the best in your own search.

That said, why would you want to deal with that? I'm actually very nice, I listen well, I can fix things. I've had formal, but not academic, massage training. I take great pleasure in my partner's joy. I'm easy going and am willing to take what you are willing to offer (but I am not a doormat). I'll respect your boundaries and privacy and expect the same. I like partner dancing (and am reasonably good at it). I enjoy being exposed to new hobbies and interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like what I do for a job, because I can feel like I'm leaving the world a better place than I left it.

I like my community volunteerism for similar reasons.

But I haven't done a lot for myself recently, and that's part of what I'm looking to change being on this site.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can set up a home entertainment system or computer without breaking it in frustration.

I am a good listener, and a good problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall (6'1"), I've been told I have bedroom eyes. I'm overweight (and slowly working on it), but I easily fit in an airline or movie theater seat without spilling over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically, I like most things, Classic Rock is probably my favorite, I like dance-able music. If you don't couples or social dance, I'm a pretty good teacher, and I'm sure we'd have fun. I'm not a big fan of hip-hop or rap, but I can listen to it.

Books and Film, I like science fiction, adventure and comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, air, water, shelter, companionship, and learning.
Oh, you want the non-literal answers ...
In truth, although there are many things I really like ... engaging fiction stories, good sushi, a strong circle of friends, family, soda, the internet and all the world it brings to me; I am pretty self-actualized and could get by without most things if I had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would actually do with the world once my plans to take it over finally succeed, unfortunately I haven't figured that part out yet - and so my plans wait. There is no point in starting a war without a plan for the peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll usually find a good movie on cable or cue up a dvd while I play around on the computer.

I would like to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very private person ... maybe after we know eachother
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for a long term relationship.
You can accept not being the primary focus of my attention when we are not together.
You do not have an objection to spending some very enjoyable times together with someone who is already involved in a long term relationship.