Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gentleman10001

34 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active type that enjoys indoors and outdoor activities. I love good music as well as good food. I enjoy quality time with my friends and family whenever I get a chance. An adventurer that will try new things… Also an open minded person and a good listener.

I enjoy cooking during the weekends. I also enjoy few sports activities such as basketball, football and soccer. A good night out with friends keeps a good balance of a busy week. I can also stay at home and have fun.

I am an up coming VFX expert and also a good editor with adobe software. I make short films and preparing for my feature length by the end of the year.

I have been very busy and decided to give this a try. I am hard working, gentle, laid back and ambitious.

I travel whenever I can. I think its good for people to explore the land. I love history and interested in knowing things that shapes our future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and evolving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening before speaking, creating stories, basketball, Producing, writing screenplays, giving advice, listening...etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy and white teeth....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings TRO, Matrix, Inception, Batman Series (Christopher Nolan's versions).

As far as music there is a lot.

Terry Brooks books, J.r Tolkien books, and R.V Salvatore books (Drizzt). Tom Clancy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Movies, Cell phone, Mac books, Family, Gym..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...visualizing my next move!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... with my friends enjoying indoors or outdoor activities...or watching the latest movie at the theatre!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest, drug free, straight, single, and drama free :)