Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genuine1945

69 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, caring and highly energetic individual who doesn't like to play games. I enjoy life, meeting new people, and experiencing new things. My family is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life to the fullest. I am retired and love the freedom of doing what I please and when I please. I swim three times a week as a means of exercise. I have traveled extensively and take the opportunity to travel whenever possible. I take pride in my family, my home and my surroundings. I am taking computer lessons and learning how to edit my previous trips. I read, go to movies, plays, concerts, and get together with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing, handwork, and helping other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and positive outlook on life, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, A thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hoseini, Dreams of Joy by Lisa See. Movies - The Boy in Striped Pajamas, The Help, The Bridesmaids. Music - classical ,country western, and music from Eastern European countries. Food - ethnic restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The close relationship with my daughter, the love of my family, and the companionship of my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed I am!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a movie, out to dinner with friends, spending the evening at home with a friend, going to a concert, or watching TV or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) are single
2) ethical, honest, caring, and sensitive
3) enjoy experiencing new things and places
4) are willing to take the time to get to know someone