Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genuineguy9999

68 M Budd Lake, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***** I really don't like responding to "Quiver Matches" as these are "Site generated", and usually waste time and come to a dead end. This, being a free site, I feel if someone really wants to contact someone else, they are able to do it. *****

You would not find a more Honest person in the world then myself......Thats what I am all about, and I would expect you to be the same...... I am a College Educated, Professional, SINGLE Male. I am Catholic, Go to Mass at least once a week, and am Serious about my faith. I am also a Pisces, and unless you understand the "Traits" of the specific signs, you wouldn't understand what a "Piscean" is all about.

I am 6’2” and still a little muscular, and always working on it. Being a Pisces, I wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes us more vulnerable to "Things" around us, both Good and Bad. I am most definitely a One Woman Man. I am active, spontaneous and above all honest. I am down to earth, do not tolerate Liars nor game players. I am looking for a special Lady. Their must be chemistry on both our parts. I am a true romantic and looking for the same in my Lady. I am a "touchy" "tasty" "feely" type person and very, VERY attentive, as I like to "Dote" on my partner. I feel the honeymoon is, and never should be, over. I like holding hands, the secret messages, the surprise phone calls, and all of the other "Sparks" needed to keep the "Flame" burning.

If this is what you like, and feel the same about the things I mentioned, then we are off to a good start. If you fit these qualities, then I would love to hear from you. I can go from jeans to a tux. From working in the garden to a black tie event and you would be proud to be on my arm. I am, when need be, a "GQ" type man. The "Little Boy in Me" will never grow up. I am, and always will be, a kid at heart. I am a very active guy. Just looking for my soul-mate so that we can "Compliment" each other. I am also a Fourth Degree Knight of Columbus, do a lot of charitable work with them, and my church.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, but would rather do it with a "Buddy"..........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We can talk about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my outgoing and nice personality......I TALK to anyone........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too numerous to elaborate on here..........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really think that theres more then six.........BUT the FIRST thing in my life would be "GOD" the Father...........Always........health and happiness,success and longevity, for myself and my children.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LOL.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want to do..............Could be anything as I am a VERY active guy and have a lot to keep me occupied......Just looking to share my life with my soulmate.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too private to tell on here......But should we get involved, there would be no secrets.............
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile strikes an Interest...........