Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genuinelylookin

60 Adelaide, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, describing oneself is always a challenge. Here goes: I am a people person and enjoy relaxing with friends having great conversation over a cup of coffee or a nice bottle of wine. My friends know me as honest, sincere, genuine and fun loving with a good sense of humour.

I love music, listen to all sorts, live bands are always good fun. I love to engage with people from lots of different cultures, I am keen on travel and intend to do more in the future, this includes local, interstate and overseas.

Family and pets are very important to me, I have a great son and two dogs who are always up for a walk.

I enjoy everything from a fun night out to a quiet evening enjoying a nice meal, good movie, wine and/or listening to music.I am fit and enjoy playing and watching sport, This includes playing tennis both socially and competitively, I also enjoy watching AFL, cricket and soccer. I regularly go bike riding, usually a long linear park.

I am happy and secure and are looking for a long-term relationship with the right person,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have many interests, I really enjoy collecting music and have an enormous collection which I have accumulated over the last few decades.Truth is I have spent more time collecting than listening. Ideally my partner would also enjoy times where we explored each other's musical preferences having nights with a glass of wine, a barbecue, perhaps friends and just soaking it up.

I also enjoy tennis and play regularly both competitively and socially. I love exploring the Entertainment book and finding quirky restaurants where you take a bottle of wine and enjoy the ambience of the event, again in the company of that special person.

Believe it or not I also enjoy shopping and going to markets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, losing close tennis matches, listening and communicating, being insightful and affectionate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and approachability
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading autobiographies and self development books. Music tastes cover a very wide spectrum, I like going to live music venues, particularly the Gov and the Wheatsheaf. Favourites include Coldplay, Paramore, Sigur Ros, Frank Turner, Elvis Costello, R.E.M., Johnny Cash, Tori Amos, the Boxmasters, John Hiatt and many many more. My favourite movies are Remember the Titans, Borat, the Crying Game and Bruge
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
My passport
My friends
My computer
My son
My tennis racquets
My sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling, the future, the ideal relationship and running the business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's get to know each other and share these thoughts
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile is compatible with the type of person that you are seeking

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!