Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

genutonio

36 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Chicago for work in August 2013 coming from the East Coast. I am a career driven person but within life balance. I am a person who believes actions speak much louder than words however...for now let's settle for words. I consider myself to be kind, caring, and genuine. I always see the bright side and think everything happens for a reason. By nature I like to smile, laugh, and be silly but can also be laid back. Socially I am a product of my environment and can make the best of any setting. I enjoy being active and adventurous but can relax with the best of them.

And btw... If you are looking for just a fling... Oops, you clicked on the wrong profile but I think the guy above me with no shirt on is free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a life of balance. Career minded and focused on self improvement but also value not letting life pass by. I enjoy traveling domestically and internationally. International places I have been to so far are France, Rome, Florence, Amsterdam, London, and South Africa (all different trips except for the Italy cities). Domestically too many to list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mmmm... Walking, standing up, breathing, oh, I can talk too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So, I possed this question to those who view my profile and most responses say my smile. Others think I'm an experienced rock climber lol. I'll take the smile comment but I am definitely not an experienced rock climber. Sorry for the false advertising if the pics make it look that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is Back to the Future. Love most music and only read books for educational purposes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Family/friends
Chicken
Music
Nice weather
The gym
Great experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... Ha, or maybe Back to the Future. Did I mention that's my favorite movie?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies... Relaxing or out on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a great woman who is interested in exploring together. Personality wise, my ideal match is similar to how I describe myself (see below). I prefer a thin or athletic build however some who classify themselves as an average build fit what I look for... Then again, some who classify themselves as thin or athletic does not fit... Brings me to my next point; HONESTY. That's important as well as self-awareness.