Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyes-uws

46 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident enough to walk my own path in life. I've taken the road less traveled and have gotten lost on more than one occasion. I'm 46 now and finally feeling successful. I guess I arrived late to the party, but the journey is always more fun and memorable than the destination.

I'm a child psychologist with a private practice on the Upper West Side. I feel like I'm really contributing in a positive way to the development of young hearts and minds. Perhaps this is the foundation I needed to feel comfortable enough to settle down.

My intention is to find a woman on this site that I can enjoy, laugh with, and love on a deep level. I want to be a father. Know that I have done a great deal of work on myself and look for those qualities in a woman.

I love to cuddle (seriously) so don't write me if you are uncomfortable with touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a child psychologist, with a center I founded on the Upper West Side of Manhattan. I like to write (I'm an advice columnist on the Huffington Post) and travel with a purpose. Studied in Jerusalem. Taught English in South Korea and Japan. Learned Gestalt Therapy in Greece, Poland, Hungary, Slovenia---a new place in Europe each summer. I like snow boarding and live for great powder days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making burgers on the grill. Finding cool bars and restaurants. Snowboarding. Listening (it's my job).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Gabriel Garcia Marquez and historical fiction. Any movie starring Ed Norton and/or Ben Stiller. Any movie by Oliver Stone (yes, that's right). Gangster rap (my last job was in Compton so technically, I'm straight outta compton). Contemporary art. Fruit. Brazilian dancing ("Forro"). I also love Korean food, having lived in Pusan for a year. Im a fan of burnt popcorn. I don't have cable but love netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my tongue, but mostly my cerebellum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself. I'm a work in progress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at home relaxing, donning a cape and fighting crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love beef jerky, spittin' sunflower seeds and talk radio about conspiracy theories and UFOs. I secretly wish I was a spy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the mixed sensation of curiosity, hope and excitement after reading my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!