Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geo_funny

48 F Loganville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I could be called a renaissance woman - I have a wide variety of interests and abilities. Love to make people laugh and I love to laugh also. Not really good at tootin' my own horn, so there you go...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a couple of things that I absolutely love. I'm a professional geologist working as an independent subcontractor for an environmental consulting firm and I also mentor continuing life skills for a developmentally delayed adult. Love the diversity and variety that abounds in both work situations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh! And math...and science...and baking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smell really good! And I'm hilarious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery novels, sci-fi, books of all kinds - if I need an answer, it's in a book (and now, in the 21st century - on the internet!). Friends was the best TV show ever with The Big Bang Theory closing in.
I love comedies and just about anything else except horror movies. Love live theatre, musicals, concerts. I appreciate almost music except rap and old-fashioned country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, dogs, music, church and a player to be named later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
baseball!! I love baseball!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might click!