Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geoffy0404

24 Bel Air, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey whats up ladys, Im new here and want to see my options on this site. I haven't had a real relationship in a year and want to get back into something soon. I'm a 22 year old in a kids body, I joke a lot and try to stay on the up side of life. I try to stay drama free too. I'm interested in meeting real people that aren't train wrecks, if you know what I'm talking about. I'm half Asian and half white. I can come off straight up at times, but usually I'm a real nice guy someone who's pretty loyal I have my fun moments too (a lot actually). It's pretty important to me if I was to date someone I'd feel like we were also the best of friends, because know one wants some broken relationship where they don't have much in common, but then again it all depends person by person. anyways message me if you have any thing to ask me, I'm always open minded about things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and go to college, other then the normal everybody stuff.. I love getting myself into different hobby's and going to different places, I haven't been out of the country. Music is a big inspiration to me. I like going to GYM and playing my guitar ( if you play , then points to you). Soon enough it will be fishing season and hiking, and I want to go to different areas all around Maryland and the borderline states to just experience it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Guitar
-building stuff
-Computers
-working out
-Hiking
-fishing
-having a good time :)
-procrastinating
-being shy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm tan and have a smile on my face almost always.
People say I'm really cool and we get a long very quickly. Some people think I'm weird but I love those reactions because I find it entertaining.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Avenged Sevenfold
-A Day To Remember
-Asking Aelxandria
-Escape the Fate
Heavycore/postcore metal
-punk rock
-Classic rock
-some pop
-SOMEE rap/country

I Like a lot of types of movies as long as there is some decent plot to the story. Most new movies suck but some can be OK.
I honestly don't read books I prefer news articles if anything lol.

FOOD YES just not a lot of fast foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Guitar
-Car
-Xbox
-Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Passed Relationships, and what I'm trying to do in the future with work and my education, And Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, possibly drinking a few with friends and family. or one of those rare crazy nights where I actually do go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOUR GOING TO WARPED TOUR IN MARYLAND :P
like the same music or think you have any other hobby's or like me/think I'm cute
Don't message me if your profile says stuff like "Take it or leave it" or any other stuff like that.