Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi my name is pedro just moved from kissimmee to be in miami to start a new life i am a shy guy to i get to know you then i will be the most fun person you will meet i love to have fun and i love to see the beach
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to massage school and model and liveing my new life to the best
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh,happy being me,haveing fun,danceing,singing listening and makeing people feel good about themself and helping them out as best as i can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young i look for my age,how nice my eye are and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like mangas.
Movies: Peter Pan, The Lightning Thief, and anything by Tim Burton.
Shows: Supernatural, House, and Smallville.
Music: anything but country
Food: Pizza, Macaroni and Cheese, Hot Dogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friend,my sis,my bro,phone,tv,happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the one i will be with and how much fun it will be to have that one person to be with for a long time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home usually and hanging out with my friends some times or watching movie with my cuzin and bro
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love monkeys lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nice love to be yourself dont be boreding like to have fun and be unique and always be one of a kind