Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

george2426

39 Daytona Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I kinda hate these self-summary things, because I can never really think of anything interesting to say. How do you sum yourself up in one paragraph? In a nutshell, I hold many interests ranging from books to music to computers and philosophy. Most people generally find me calm and laid-back, but I can also be down for some fun every once and a while. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apart from working full time, I'm going to school to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and most electronic devices. Video games. Organizing, analyzing and solving problems. I'm good at seeing the big picture and can look at things abstractly when helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Thus Spoke Zarathustra by Friedrich Nietzsche.

Favorite movie: The Shawshank Redemption.

Favorite music: I mostly enjoy rock and heavy metal.

Favorite food: Either Mexican or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my computer, my cell phone, my ipod, my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I've been studying a lot and trying to get caught up with homework. Otherwise I'm usually on the computer or out with family/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm using an online dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me.