Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

george777-4u

63 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as intelligent ,honest with a sense of humour I like telling jokes .I am[ gracious] even when I encounter an angry person ,I say to my self maybe they had a bad day.I enjoy my job I am an optometrist;it allows me help people see better.I believe we should clear our minds before the sun sets and never go to bed angry.My motto in life is" it is better to have 100 friends than have 1 enemy".I look at life as a journey that we have to learn and enjoy every day in it.I enjoy the good life like opera and arts and live theatre.

I am honest, intelligent, and gracious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an [optometrist],I like my job,it allows me to help others.I am looking for a[ soul mate ]to enjoy the journey of life with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work;I make prople laugh by telling them [funny jokes].I like my friends to go to bed happy and laughing,as Jay Leno says.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am [elegent] and listen well to others,and show interest in what they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are[ Historical] ones as Spartacus,Barabas,the Robe ,and comedy as meet the parents and Pink panther.My favorite music is classical and some old rock and slow music like Elvis and Nat King Cole.My favorite food is mediterranean,Italian,chinese and american steaks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,friends, love,fresh air,clean envirnment and clothes,[learning ]new things every day.The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to treat others nicely,espcially the ladies I meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Tv or on my pc,or having dinner with friends, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am [clean and do not smoke] I expect the same from my mate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find enough common ground to connect with ;and we could start as friends and find out if there is chemistry between us; and eventually lead to intimate relationship.