Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

georgencsu

35 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: I'm putting all my energy in to my job at Lilly, and in to my passion for dancing salsa and bachata. If you read this profile, and have been looking for an excuse to learn how to dance latin, please don't hesitate to contact me. I will help you get started! ALWAYS welcoming new friends and would like friendship to develop into more...
--------------------------------------------

Well... I've been living in Indianapolis for almost two years now and always looking to broaden my horizons, make new friends, and hopefully that eventually leads to a relationship. Meanwhile, I want to have fun finding new activities outside of my normal hobbies and share some of the things that I enjoy.

I like to work hard and play hard! I like challenges and learning new things. I'm fairly competitive and like to be good at most things I do. I don't have to be the best, but I give my best. I like variety in my food, activities, and look for every chance to travel. If you have something interesting to share, I'm game!

I inherited a healthy dose of sarcasm from my parents, so I hope you aren't too sensitive. I can be equally intelligent and have a dirty sense of humor, once a certain level of comfort is developed. A joke's a joke... :-P It's all in good fun, I promise.

If you want to accompany me to checking out new restaurants, movies, just walking around downtown and getting coffee, or finding random things to do... Let's do it!! If you like dancing, we can do that too. I'm always down for some Sushi...

It's my current goal to share my passion for salsa as well as to meet new people in the art community. If you think you would like to share some of those interests feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chemist and looking to get situated at my job, and be successful at what I do. I enjoy it thoroughly (Total Chemistry geek... don't let the looks fool you). Outside of work, I love to travel, watch movies, find cool restaurants, and want to start going to more comedy shows. I love to dance, with a passion!! Salsa and Bachata are an integral part of my life... Get to know me, and you'll see what I'm talking about! :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... How do you do this section and say I'm the most amazing person in the world without sounding conceited?? LOL. Kidding...

Here's just a few things I try my best at, let's put it that way... Dancing (Salsa/ Bachata), Billiards, Soccer, Painting/ Drawing (Complete amateur), Massage (No seriously! It's not sexual, though it can be), Cooking Omelettes, and Organic Synthesis of course!!

Just your run of the mill mad scientist who's good with his hands and his hips...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, if I'm smiling... Which I should do more. After that, my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read alot. (Character flaw)

Movies: I like good cerebral suspense movies. The usual action movies, anything that keeps you entertained in general or mentally occupied.

TV: I'm a huge fan of House. I used to watch ER alot too. True Blood, but haven't been able to watch since Season 2. So if you have the rest of the seasons, True Blood Marathon? Ha ha. Mostly ESPN otherwise, or various movies at home.

Music: My tastes are all over the board, quite eclectic.

Food: Pretty much anything ethnic (Italian, Carribean, Latin, Greek, Spanish, Sushi, Chinese, Japanese Steakhouse)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Clean Water
*Good Food
*Shelter
*Family and Friends
*Life Purpose
*Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do tonight...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies at home on my TV or going out dancing with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to paint and my apartment is my own personal gallery...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to go do something in Indianapolis or Chicago...

If you like what you've read so far or just think I'm a decent looking guy, contact me...

A new friend never hurts and if you'd just like to explore learning salsa dancing, I'm actively teaching classes and private lessons for you, your friends, or even a date if you have one! Maybe you could be my date... :-)