Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

georgiapwr404

29 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies, my name is Jamaal. I just got out the military and Im in school now and I have 2 lil boys from my previous marriage. I am a very easy person to get along with. I am looking for someone who I can relate with, enjoy movies, the occasional club/bar , and just sit back and talk with all night. So if you receive a message from me or already have then its usually along the lines of how I either think you put some thought into your profile(I actually would like to know whats on your mind). Ill take a woman any way she comes If its the honest way. I dont doubt any of you women have the potential to be gorgeous for the club but whats sexy to me is how you look while your cooking, or studying, working, etc. So dont think just because you are 5'5" wit light brown eyes an thick thighs, your the truth. You may be sexy but thats only a small part of what Im lookin for an its not the most important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just enrolled into DeVry and I plan to get a career that has good benefits to support my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentleman, I was raised that way. If my mother found out I didnt hold the door open for a lady or called her out of her name I would have more to worry about than being a little lonely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How big my eyebrows are I guess, I dont kno.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Art Of War, Dale Brown novels
Movies - Action, Horror, Drama(Crime)
Shows - Not the opera, so dont even think about it.
Music - Hip Hop, R&B, Old School R&B, Reggae
Food - French Fries, Home Cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two devious little boys, Car, Cellphone, Computer,Internet, And a JOB.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When Ill get a job makin over 6 figures, how much I miss my lil boys, and new ways to enjoy my life.........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either goin to my friends house to bbq and have some drinks or tryna relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know we could discuss it over coffee.....or hot chocolate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman that likes to laugh and have a goodtime. A woman that likes to drink is also someone id like to spend time with

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!