Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

georgiegirl76

51 F Wyoming, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God and family is first in my life. I am a dedicated and giving person. I work with the teens in my church.
Strong willed....Very independent
I enjoy life and am hoping to find the right one to share it with
I enjoy bowling, shopping - specially garage sales and flea markets, and dining out.
I'm a hard worker, dedicated in reaching lifes goals.
Not looking for player..If that's what you want keep looking.
Looking to take it slow one step at a time and see where it goes.
Love the holidays especially with family.
Must accept my kids as they are, they do not need a second dad. Just someone wanting to take the whole package deal.
I love old cars...like to watch "Metro Cruise"...some awesome cars...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in transition. By that I mean changing careers. I finished school the end of Feb. and have just recently started a new job, which I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
crafts; making jewelry, floral arrangements, painting Christmas balls...and hmmm...will have to think on this
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and my eyes..used to be my hair color...lol...but has lightened over the years...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
no favorite books...I like "fluff", but also like other genres. No favorite movie, at least not recently..shows - NCIS, Bones, MASH; favorite music - I like classic rock, oldies I guess, contemporary Christian; food..most anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, God, church, work, computer and......hmmmm, idk, guess I'd have to say food...can't help it I like to eat...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home watching tv or reading; sometimes out and about with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly interested. Church is important to you. A non-smoker and non-drinker. You live in the area. I don't do long distance relationships...