Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

georgina1984

30 Hornchurch, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all, ok where to start, im an outgoing loveable sort of person, Im very caring and trusting and am looking to meet someone who is just like me really. I dont look, feel or act my age haha I love anything horror related, my fave's being zombie films and im obsessed with chainsaws.
I am on facebook :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im trying to find a nice, uncomplicated girl to make my life complete. Ive got a lot to give and a lot to offer the right person.

Trying to be happy :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people, i would drop everything just to help a friend or a family member with problems. Im good at a few games on the xbox (yes im a girl gamer lol) love playing bass guitar, wouldnt say im awesome or anything but im trying to be lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile i smile a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have quite a long list with all of these this is a fave subject of mine. I love Stephen King i could read him all day.
Movies is anything horror the poorer made the better. Im a big George Romero and Troma fan if you like these ill like you. Night of the living dead, class of nuke em high, the craft, kill bill. I do love weepies and mean girls is one of my fave films.
Music i mainly listen to Metal and heavy rock, female fronted is what i love more then anything though. Die so fluid, juliette lewis, bif naked, garbage, florence and the machine, kittie, my ruin. Have to say aswell i adore lucy spraggan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone.
My hair straightners.
My family.
Coffee.
Music.
Horror films.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new flat :) im very happy here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home drinking and watching films with friends. If theres a band somewhere im normally there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe ill tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to just chat to or get to know and maybe more. Im not sure if i am looking for a relationship obviously id like to meet someone and just see what could happen. Would like to add that im really not into men just women and im definitely not after threesomes cheers