Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

georginasparks

23 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Interests include binge watching lame TV shows, baking ugly but delicious food, cuddling, "music", exploring second-hand shops, "art", "clothes", reading (some books and some comics), but mostly doing absolutely none of the above. I try not to let any one thing define who I am because I hate the idea of being pigeon holed as a specific type of person. I might love something one week and loathe it passionately the next.
What I’m doing with my life
sitting on the couch filling out an okcupid profile waiting for my nails to dry so I can draw
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
At the moment I'm keeping up with Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Fargo, and replaying Bee & Puppycat many times. True Detective was good. Don't talk to me about Breaking Bad. Also watching Metalocalypse, a comedy animated series from a few years ago. Love me some animated serieses. Series. Shows.

I love going to see movies, especially ones that are going to be plain silly or ridiculous i.e. I recently saw: Godzilla, X-Men, Lego Movie, Edge of Tomorrow, Alan Partridge Alpha Papa, Dallas Buyers Club, and I want to see more all the time, let's go to the movies now.

I'm reading a fair amount of comics/comics-related books. I work in a library (4 actually) so I'm always bringing home books: I have 49 to my library card, currently (and I have 2 library cards).

I'm listening to lots of stuff, I have a broad appreciation for heaps of things. About the only genre I don't go for at all is ska/hippy stuff.

I love many foods including brunch, coffee, sushi, milkshakes, pizza, curry, roti chanai, icecream i am dtf (down to food) on a very regular basis so long as my bank account permits it (i make it, it's very easily persuaded).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do when I finish work. What food I am going to put in my mouth next. What that person is wearing and why the hell they thought it was a good idea. How stupid everything is.. How everything is ultimately pointless. How that can be a very liberating thought. How odd that shadow on the wall looks. How I wish I didn't have to work so much. When am I going to go overseas. Where I am going to go overseas. What I am going to do with my life. Donuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
seeing friends for drinks or staying in like a hermit with my books and movies and tv shows or both simultaneously.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends