Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

georgwe

71 Richmond, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Hawaiian (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an electronics and software engineer. I love music and dancing. I play jazz in a band every Friday evening at Emilio's.

I am active in organizations and hold offices in several including DSC (Deutscher Sportclub - German American Club of Richmond) Musikdirektor und Vorstandsmitglied.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an IT and software consultant at major local companies, and help friends, family, and businesses with computer problems. I work in counseling too, for many friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, fixing electronic and software technical problems, and resolving equipment malfunctions. Also, design and construction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly and try to avoid being critical.
Ich bin sehr freundlich und versuche zu vermeiden, kritisch.

Being friendly is a Richmond and Virginia quality and I am proud of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy and science fiction movies (Mel Brooks is my favorite), most kinds of music, fixup and history books, plays, and very hot spicy food of any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone with whom to dance and romance, family, friends, music, nature, and challenges.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
something funny, and a favorite tune
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing jazz at Emilio's 9 to 1
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love for a lady to hug me.(and more)......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like a new friend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!