Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geou

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to the Denver area and am hoping to find some fun people to hang out with. I enjoy going to museums, zoos, concerts (anything from heavy metal to the symphony), good restaurants, and out for drinks on occasion. I will try most things at least once. I also enjoy photography, typography, playing old video games (preferably with a drink and a friend), stand-up comedy, and traveling.

I am looking for someone that feels great to be around. Having similar interests and doing things together is nice, but I want to be with someone who also has their own hobbies and goals. Nothing is sexier than a girl who is passionate about something: history, painting, zoology, basket-weaving, bicycle repair, ... anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have fun :D
I’m really good at
I used to play classical guitar a lot. I was a music major for 3 years as an undergrad and gave guitar lessons for 8 years. I still enjoy playing but I don't do it as much as I used to.

I don't know about being *really* good at many things, but I enjoy taking things apart, cooking, and programming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jules Verne and Dostoyevsky are two of my favorite authors. The last book I read and enjoyed was Crum by Lee Maynard.

Television shows: Star Trek (just about any series), Battlestar Galactica, Home Movies, The Critic, and South Park among others.

Music: depends on my mood. I enjoy all kinds of music: classical, heavy metal, rap, oldies, corny 80's music ;)

Food: Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
I would not want to be without a camera, computer, guitar, or my bookcase. ... It was almost six right?
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever feels right
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big Gordon Ramsay fan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're here to meet new people and are willing to eventually meet up for a casual cup of coffee or afternoon/evening beer.

I would love to find someone special, but if we hang out and don't click that is okay. I am not going to call or send a bunch of texts without a reply right after meeting and I am not going to be mad or chew you out if you tell me you're not interested. I have my own friends, and they're awesome :D