Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geraldinabox

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being active and will attempt to play any sport. I currently play Ultimate Frisbee on the weekends and during the winter I go up to Tahoe to snowboard. I go to the gym often and as much as it is a great way for me to stay in shape it has become my favorite place to just think.

I am always looking for something new to do or learn. Right now I am looking into brewing my own beer. While we are on the topic of beer, my favorite beer is Arrogant Bastard from Stone Brewery.

If there is any event going on in SF, as long as I am not preoccupied I will be there.

To sum it up, me in a nutshell would be...

... Well that just sounds very uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring many different avenues to find my next step in life. But to really answer the question, I work for a startup in the fitness industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Coming up with sarcastic remarks
-Playing Ultimate
-Daydreaming but staying productive
-Peeling an orange
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Dark Tower Series, The Long Walk, The Jack Reacher Books, Paranoia and more those were just the most recent.

Movies- Evil Dead/Army of Darkness, Machine Girl, Primal Fear, Fight Club, and pretty much anything else. I love movies!

Shows- Sports Center, Venture Brothers, Always Sunny, South Park and Robot Chicken

Music- Pretty Lights, Supervision, RHCP, Offspring, and everything else beside Country.

Food- Anything cooked the right way is amazing but pizza is definitely my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Unanswerable questions. I love thinking and discussing issues like, are we alone in the universe? Does God exist? How many licks to the center of a tooties pop? The Owl said 3 but I don't know if I trust him.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That red dot that appears on the wall every once in awhile. Where does it come from and why can't I ever catch it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends at a bar, comedy club, sporting event or anything else that sounds like a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't mind watching The Notebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or if you are looking for a partner to learn swing dancing with.