Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gerg59

65 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmmm I'm a quiet, unconventional, independant, introverted loner but still looking for intelligent conversation and someone compelling to hang with............we all need friends including me; I'm empathetic and like to help others. I love my daughters, cats, motorcyle (not the typical image of a biker), and stereo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking it day by day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating music playlists, surviving 40 yrs as a motorcycle rider (mostly) intact. quality over quantity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books by Michael Connelly, Lee Child, et al
movies: The Wild Bunch, Chinatown, LA Confidential, The English Patient, State of Play.......
Music: Folk, Bluegrass, Clasical, Some Pop, Blues, Jazz--too many artists to list, in about that order
Food: very picky good quality- spicy, but not as hot as I used to like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my motorcycle, my stereo(my music -- though that means analogue and 85-90% of my collection is (digital) on my computer), my cats, books, solitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how frakked up the current state of our country is; history and how the world got to this point; politics -- but not too much as I'll get very upset
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in-- reading, video or tunes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing not already listed until I know you; and my birth date is not accurate--I'm chronologically slightly younger........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to start slow and see where things go............