Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gerj73

26 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, fun guy excited to meet new people in the city. I grew up in the Boston area, but went to college and grad school in Cleveland. I love spending time outside- hiking, skiing, exploring the city and going to the beach!

I love going out for breakfast, making homemade pizza, skiing and planning trips around the world. I love good wine, trying new foods and restaurants, and making people laugh. Life is too short to take things too seriously!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a financial advisor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sarcastic, making delicious sandwiches, crossword puzzles and burning my mouth on hot beverages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know maybe my eyes or sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies tend to coincide with my favorite books, ie Harry Potter (yes I'm a nerd), Gone with the Wind, The Princess Bride, and anything Jane Austen. Other favorite movies include The Hangover, Midnight in Paris, Mean Girls, Love Actually, Ocean's Eleven, Superbad, Knocked Up...this list could go on for a while. My list of favorite books could probably go on forever but I'm really into historical fiction.

TV shows would be Community, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Justified, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Big Love, The Office, and some trashy reality TV as a guilty pleasure.

I'm into most kinds of music, and my favorite foods are usually related to cheese and/or chocolate in some sort of fashion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my Ipad (love having an endless library at my fingertips)
-cheese+crackers+mustard (and a good a craft beer)
-the ability to travel
-the ability to laugh
-a weather report covering at least 7 days
-snow!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write for these "empty essays"....the weather (I'm weirdly obsessed and would consider a side career in meteorology if it were possible)...why Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts don't deliver...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with my friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of dig the show Quantum Leap...and I'm only half-ashamed to admit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating