Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

germansteffi

33 F Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life and I try to enjoy every day to the fullest. I moved to Ohio from Germany 5 years ago and have made many friends here. I love hanging out with them just talking the night away, having some margaritas, or going to concerts. I enjoy going to see live music (rock music), I love to travel, watch a good movie every now and then, and read interesting books. I appreciate everything I have very much, especially the people that share my life.

I am still waiting for my Mr. Right though, someone who enjoys life, doesn't take life and himself too seriously, but still has his head on straight and is a reliable friend and partner. I love kids, but don't have any myself (yet). People say I'm too picky when it comes to guys, but I say, "I'm not in a hurry. I want to take it slow."

I don't need a man in my life in order to achieve my goals, but I'm sure the journey through life would be more joyful with the perfect match on my side. I'm willing to wait for that and keep looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot. I love traveling and I've been all over the US and Europe. Lots of stories to tell.

I am educated (BA in event management and one in marketing) and working right now. Love what I am doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
oh my... speaking German for sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock music and going to see live music! I am into all kinds of movies (exc. war movies...I'll fall asleep watching them).

Food wise I am the pickiest person, but I LOVE italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
my iPhone
my best friends/family/partner
cheese

and that's about it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out to a bar, having a drink and hanging out with my friends, but I also love sitting at home, watching a movie and just cuddling on the couch :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me, when we meet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are looking for a long-term relationship
- you plan on having kids in the future
- you think we'd be a good match :)
- you live on your own! not looking to date a guy in his 30th still living with mommy
- you are educated and have a job