Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

germeten

57 Racine, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a trim, natural, practical, no-nonsense guy into herbal medicine, alternative energy, R&D, gardening, arts & crafty stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I find meaningful & enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, research investigator/finding answers, satisfying my partner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm relatively tall & lanky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Dual Survival, Sci-Fi, Fix-it, Maker, nerdly stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Other people with skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What heaven is like, spiritual gifts, natural and supernatural "know-how."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost nothing on a public forum like this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a slim to medium, top-heavy cow-girl, nerdly, shy homebody or other hard-to-classify female in need of attention. I'm not an A-list member, so I won't know you like me unless you let me know.