Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:31am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy movies, bowling, TV and just hanging out with friends, unfortunately all my closest friends live far away so I don't get to see them that much. Thus, I am on the internet quite a bit when I'm not sleeping, working, watching TV or going out. I also love video games, especially the classic SNES ones. As for going out, I like going to movies, bowling, shopping at the mall, going out to eat or whatever else we can think of doing. Karaoke, dancing, whatnot. I have two cats, who are like members of the family. My family and friends are very important to me and I never take them for granted. I'm a caring person with a great heart. I do seem shy and pretty introverted at first, but once I get to know you, I'll open up more. If you want to know more, just send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a custodian downtown, planning on going back to college, finding a better job down the line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dependable and trusting friend, good at math, spelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I seem, but I do open up

Also how tall I am. You must play basketball right? Nope I'm too clumsy and uncoordinated actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most any kind of music, but at the same time there's a lot of crap in every genre as well. Among the bands I like: Foo Fighters, Korn, Puddle of Mudd, P.O.D., Saliva, Drowning Pool, Alterbridge, Shinedown, Filter, Papa Roach, Breaking Benjamin, Marilyn Manson, Evanescence, Metallica, AC/DC, Nine Inch Nails, Disturbed, Nickelback and so on. Plus anything by Weird Al Yankovic. :) Same with movies, I like a lot of different types of movies.

Favorite modern TV shows are The Simpsons, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Community, South Park and so many shows from the 80's and 90's (Cheers, Frasier, Seinfeld, Friends, Three's Company, Beavis & Butt-head etc.).

Somewhat picky eater, though not as bad as I used to be, but chicken, cheese pizza, pasta, tacos etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching TV or movies, occasionally going to the casino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to message me to find out more
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like someone to talk to, would like to meet me, are interested in me, etc. Same reasons as anybody else on here. :)