Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I treat women as women should be treated. I don't like to be around stuffy, rude, lazy, or highly opinionated people. I am well educated and a professional accountant but I am a down to earth type person, not materialistic and I dress causal. I am humorous but can't tell a joke. I find humor in the things I come across during the day and stuff just pops out of my head. I have never been bored a day in my life because I am interested in so many different things. I love to travel, especially if there is a beach close by.

I like all kinds of music except Rap and Heavy Metal. What I listen to depends on my mood at the time. Love movies, YouTube and College and Professional football, hate TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my passion of turning houses into homes. I am also semi-retired.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finance and accounting and also DIY projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, even when I was in school, teachers always told me I was always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries & Thrillers, Books about Religion and Spirituality, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read
Any David Baldacci, Any John Grisham, The Bible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith, Having a good Relationship, Interesting work, Time of to relax and enjoy life, Living in a great part of the country, My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time planning, but then I have a spontaneous streak so the thinking and planning ends up being only a brain exercise. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an easy going.