Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gerrikim

74 F Dyersburg, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very active lady. I love football and basketball and most music. I'm easy to please and love a good sense of humor. I walk most every day and try to live a healty life. I get out with friends and go to movies, shopping, travel occasionally, concerts or whatever keeps me active. I love the outdoors when weather permits it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep active and live life to the fulliest. I'm not ready for the rocking chair just yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I "m not sure this is still true but have been told I was a good cook. I'm good at being a friend and very compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my hair. I have a very thick head of hair, unlike some of my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most any kind of music other than rap. I guess my favorite thing to eat would be veggies. I do love anything cooked on a grill. My most favorite movie is "Something's Gotta Give" starring Jack Nickleson and Diane Keaton and I loved the movie "Blind Side". I don't read a lot other than magazines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, laughter, food, music, faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where have all the years gone and why so fast and all the good times and bad times getting here. I look forward to many more good times I hope. It would be nice to have someone to share them with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I am uaually attending our local high school ballgame wheather it be basketball or football. Sometimes I stay home and watch a good tv program and sometimes I attend a movie with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not anything I can think of as of now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you like my profile. Not interested in playing games.