Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gerry0322

41 M Eatontown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to keep it simple and not complicate things. I've learned that if certain things in my life are unbalanced that I'm not at my best. Those areas are finances, family, relationships, career, and "myself" ....Tony Robbins. I'm pretty predictable in that way, but being predicable is the last thing I want to be. I like to mix it up whenever I can and ill go above and beyond for the right experience and person.

I was in the Marines early on, but I'm still a Marine. So what does that mean? Fitness is a way of life for me. I work out everyday, but I don't get into it for the competitive experience if that make sense. I still believe in "honor, loyalty, committment" even though its lost on some.
What I’m doing with my life
Dumb question. Unless I'm trying to cure cancer or feed the hungry what else could be significant other than living my life like any other person my age with kids. I'm not bitter though. It is what it is and I'm happy with it.
I’m really good at
Prefer we figure that one out together
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy. I'm genuinely interested in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big fan of Pandora. Like all types of music. On the radio I tend to have Z100 or 92.3 on. I also watch a lot of movies, but at home. Every now and then I'll goto the theater but I like the convenience of on demand. As for series I like Strike Back, True Blood, Magic City, Dexter. LOL. For food, not a fast food or junk food regular. Like to eat out for that something I can't easily prepare at home like duck, dim sum, or prime rib. As for books, I don't read much unless its popular like Harry Potter, fifty shades. LOL.
The six things I could never do without
My family is pretty much it. Everything else I can replace or live without for a period if I lost it, but I do need acess to a job, car, gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to get done, so I'm freed up to do the things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically at home unless I have a weekend getaway planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really. No skeletons or anything to hide. I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested?