Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gerrygirls

58 Annapolis, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, athletic, outdoorsy by day, love city night life. Enjoy a good intellectual conversation, laugh easily, including at myself (lots of material there), am often the instigator among friends of entertainment. I'm outgoing but don't like to be the center of attention. I'm blessed with a big extended family whose company I love, especially during summers hanging out at the Jersey shore.
Lots of great friends from all stages of my life, scattered across the country. Would love to share this life with a kind, thoughtful, playful companion. No laundry list, but some positive elements would be a lover of music and the written word, a good listener and communicator, someone who can be spontaneous, with passions/enthusiasms/perspectives I can learn from and share, most of all someone who is comfortable in their own skin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for a private foundation focused on restoring the Chesapeake Bay.. Always fit in lots of play time for biking, kayaking, hanging out with friends.. Want to travel more...recently got back from Colorado to go hiking with my daughter....just as the floods hit!!!! Will try again this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing
Finding great dive bars with good jukeboxes or undiscovered bands
Losing things
Making up scary stories for my nieces and nephews
Giving great advice (solicited) that I don't follow
Throwing together whatever is in my fridge into a delicious meal
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This one kind of stymies me. Do you really care if I love eggplant or if I watch Shark Tank and Charlie Rose? Guess if i said Housewives of wherever that might paint a picture. Books and music seem a bit more revealing: although a revolving door, lately its Dave Eggers, Sedaris, Richard Ford, Beryl Markham, Mary Karr, Wendell Berry. As to music, blues above all but so much more, I love to be turned on to new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beyond the gifts of nature:
unstructured time
affection
hanging out and laughing with my daughters
running barefoot on the beach
my bathrobe
love....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does my knight in shining armor have such a lousy sense of direction? PS: I just moved in August, pls adjust GPS.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical Friday night....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not here, that's for sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoors and being active.
You are serious about finding a meaningful, respectful relationship.

.