Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single, friendly and never heard of quiet...I'm looking for a fun dance partner (plus undercover booknerd) and hoping to meet a wide variety of people...if the right girl comes along I'm ready!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just changed careers; after many years as a bartender and wine snob I have moved on to an office I'm looking for a companion for those vacay days...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and hearing(they're different things people) advice, and sometimes I stick my nose where it doesn't belong...playing it cool is my special power...but its matched by my ability to get excited and find the good in almost any situation...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, my voice, big hands and wide shoulders...I'm no pretty boy, more like a dump truck in a chinashop...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a book nerd(find Scar Tissue and read it)...and used to be a gun guy(kid stuff) ...and I love opera, hip-hop, jazz, and 80s music is the ipod ranges from Rage Against the Machine and MJ, to Bjork, Massive Attack, Common, and Sergio Mendes...Morecheeba, Thievery Corporation, and Foreign Exchange are frequent flyers too...Im kinda all over the place...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know if there are six things...there are many things I like, but could drop it all in the right moment...I carry what I need inside...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next five years...I have the new job, I have new goals, now I want the right partner...or a great story...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Until recently I worked every Friday night; but saying goodbye to bartending has set me far the nights have been low-key but anything could happen...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me? An OKCupid account? Shhh...this is just between us...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great story, or want to hear one; if you are tired of dating the same guy over and over...