Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gesm66

48 Harrah, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have a good life. Feel comfortable with myself. Good with the quick witted one liners. I am blessed to have my daughter in my life full time. Because I grew up with sisters, after raising 2 girls, and had to break the basketball, softball, cheer and other mom barriers, I can actually talk to women. I am not just trying to figure out what to say to get on base.

Really open to trying anything or going anywhere or just cooking and watching movies at home. Yes I am a good cook. I can take care of my house and kid with no sweat. Maybe a little sweat sometimes.

I would say I am looking for someone who is funny, takes care of themselves. I am trying to grow old kicking and screaming all the way. Those are not all I am looking for. But bring what you got to the table. This is a time to find what we need and not what we think we want.

So, happy, a bit sarcastic, laid back guy, with real life. Sorry if you are looking for a cruise director for this part of your life. Looking for someone to bring some fun and passion to a long and happy life. Not in a panic to find just anyone right now. Just open to see what happens and let it happen. Mother is not involved in daughter's life much, but not looking for one to take place.
Of course I can't put everything down so ask anything you want. Will send picks of hands to show no wedding ring tan line.

Get to know me first before you find that one thing that I have written that puts me into the not perfect pile.

Jason

Forgot to add, yes I have a good job, pay my bills and even some left over. But my initials will never be ATM.

OK, one more thing. Having a young person who is looking to me on how to live. I try to show her threw my life that positive and happy is a good attitude to have. Other things I try to show is a caring loyal way to her friends and other people. She should not be mean and try to understand others circumstances. But you should expect people to be their best and take care of yourself along the way
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and managing a household.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my mind what ever I am doing at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Greg Iles is my favorite author mostly thriller novels. Movies depend what I'm in the mood for. Music Jazz. The Blues, and most other music except ( I'll give you three guesses and the first two don't count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I'm thankful for and the way I have been blessed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At some ball practice talking to friends and being where I am suppose to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be happy by being your own person, Looking for someone to have fun with and good conversations Must love kids.