Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

get10

22 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Biking swiftly to and from work daily. Thank God/Civil Engineers for the San Tomas Aquino trail.

Playing night frisbee every Wednesday night.

Trying new beers at Yardhouse happy hours while waiting the eternity that it takes to get a table there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making computers do the thing I tell them to... most of the time.

Rocking Vibram Five-Finger shoes.

Coming up with new and creative ways to get a frisbee to the other side of the field.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Since I recently saw them live, the electroswing group Caravan Palace. Far and away the best concert I've ever been to. This October I'll be seeing Metric (with Paramore); they're perhaps my favorite group. Recently I've also seen Shiny Toy Guns live.

TV Shows: I absolutely cannot wait for the second seasons of both Orange is the New Black and House of Cards from Netflix. I'm also excited for the next season of Archer!

Food: Because of a food allergy I'm limited in my food selection. Generally, Asian food is great: Korean BBQ, pho, pineapple fried rice, etc. I'm always looking to try new dishes.

Movies: I'm not a sophisticated movie-goer: if it's got a lot of action and shiny CGI, I'll enjoy it. With that in mind, I LOVED Pacific Rim. It had everything I desired in a movie about giant robots beating up giant monsters. Since I'm a sci-fi nerd, I'm looking forward to 'Gravity' this fall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A pair of headphones: for when I need to kick my day up a notch.
2) A bagel and peanut butter in the morning: because nothing screams 'wholesome breakfast' like protein and carbs in the morning.
3) My bike, without which I have a very long walk to work.
4) Phone: while obvious, I really do rely on this thing daily. From looking up random things on wikipedia to doing quick Chinese translations, it really does it all.
5) Benadryl: if I had dairy by accident and didn't have some of this on hand, things would go south very quickly.
6) Pockets: because I cannot hold all of these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I will study abroad next summer - Taiwan, Japan, Korea...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour ordering the hoppiest, bitterest IPA on the menu and relishing the disgusted look on my friends' faces while they sip their inferior brews.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see. If you don't like what you see, then tell me your funniest joke so we both at least have something to laugh about.