Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

getinherzone

30 M Jaffrey, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my 92 Jetta.. It's the best car I ever had! I'm tall and skinny, (not gross skinny but slim) I'm Cool. U2 is my favorite band, I listen to alot of 80's and stuff.. rarely do I listen to rap. I'm more into being asked things rather than talk about myself like I'm some sort of Idol so what do you want to know about me?

I am horny, male, and computer-oriented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm goin to ITT in Woburn, MA and I'm gonna get my bachelor's degree in 3D Graphic Design and Multi-Media and I want to become a videogame designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
3D design, sex, fixing my own damn cars, getting dirty, driving, and well,I'm good at whatever I take pride in.. which is whatever I do usually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sweet and hot. After that, the notice I'm goofy, strange, abnormal, weird, and very very horny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books unless they're telling me stuff about 3d Graphics or Game Design... My favorite movies.. usually anything with Bruce Willis or Milla Jovovich will do... U2, 80's, Rock, Soft Rock, Jazz, almost anything really... Foods?? you dare ask me what I like for food? I am a man, do I need to elaborate?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, Cigarettes, My Jetta, Music, MY computer, and My daughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, video Game design, my Jetta, songs that just pop into my head, "where will I get the money to buy this?", "Wow, She's cute... Do I dare ask her?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In College. from 6pm to 11pm EST
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have permission to have friends with benefits though I'm married!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends, you don't mind a pack a day smoker or smoke too, you wanna be friends with benefits, or if you want me to take pictures of my 92 jetta after I figure out how to get my custom paint job... or all of the above