Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

getmatt

30 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Welsh (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), Belarusan (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm Matt. I think it's a little strange that OkCupid refers to children as "offspring."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist (more specifically, a minimalist). You can see my work at @mattcrump on Instagram if you're into that. Brands hire me to create content for them in my style. In my previous career, I worked in advertising as a creative, writing commercials for AT&T, etc.

I lived in Austin for 10 years, and am moving to Los Angeles in January to continue growing my art career. I've spent a lot of time there when I was writing commercials, and it's become my home away from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at seeing beauty in normal, everyday life, and I guess that's a big part of what makes me an artist. I'm good at being passionate, I'm usually not closed off with my feelings and I like to be direct about things. I'm a great kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm inquisitive and open. I'm not afraid of expressing my opinions. I'm 6'3".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter, David Sedaris, and psychology.

My favorite movies are Triangle, Los Cronocrímenes, and Jurassic Park.

My favorite TV shows are Homeland, Alias, American Dad, House of Cards.

My favorite music ranges from indie to pop. Liz Phair, Garbage, Lana Del Rey, Third Eye Blind.

My favorite food are usually very simple dishes, like cheeseburgers, chicken over rice, pho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: pets (cats or dogs), ground beef, intimacy, my camera, natural beauty, and let's be real, the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My activity level, colors, spacetime, love, and sex. And the Oxford comma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Vine account :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent, you have lots of opinions, you have a sense of humor, you are attracted to creative people, you are affectionate and passionate, and are interested in a relationship.