Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

getonholdon

56 M Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 49–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello ladies, my perception of myself is a happy go lucky and genuinely nice guy. very respectful and a gentleman at all times. i can't remember the last time i argued with anyone. i like having fun and don't involve myself with drama. i have never smoked, don't drink alcohol, never did drugs and have never been locked up. (to some of you that might be boring and i assure you i am not. for those who think i am boring, stop right here, click search and good luck) an occasional traffic violation here and there but i have driven close to 2 million miles if not more. needless to say i like driving. i like being comfortable with where i am and who i'm with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the past few years i have just watched life happen. some things you just can't make up and that keeps me amused. i like going for a ride on my bike to nowhere and end up somewhere, kind of like exploring with no expectation of what i come across. trying to remember where i turned on my way back is the tuff part. three cheers for GPS. traveling on the roads of life and learning from wrong turns has made it possible to give my daughters, family and friends the best person I could be. I have a few projects going on and a few more coming up when I'm finished.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is i look like someone they know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like technical books, Tom Clancy novels. action adventure and believable dramas. car shows and an occasional theatre show but not a musical. rock and roll, classic rock, oldies and most other music but dislike rap/hiphop. all types except stewed okra, prefer not to have curry or cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the love i have for my daughters, my health, family, friends, doing my good deed of the day and my puppy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you. how long will my journey take to find you? or will you find me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if we get to know each other that well, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you. if not, good luck in your search.