Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

getsecure

30 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be an optimistic and positive person, which I've discovered over the past two years. Other than that, my friends think that I'm funny (and I'm inclined to agree with them) and somewhat nerdy (but what do they know, right?).

I love a good challenge, and I've made a lot of decisions in my life because they posed a good challenge. Every time I've stepped out of my comfort zone to do something new, it has led to good things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software developer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racquetball, which I play regularly.

Math; I'm really good with calculating squares of numbers. Also good with multiplying two numbers.

I can encode alphabets in a symmetric Caesar cipher at the drop of a hat.

Cooking in general, but especially Indian food. Once in a few months, I take some time to design a new recipe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told on a few occasions: my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Ender series by Orson Scott Card.

Favorite movie is Zoolander. A close second is The Big Lebowski, and I mostly end up enjoying anything by the Coen brothers (No Country for Old Men is an exception to that).

Favorite TV show of all time: Arrested Development; a pretty close runner up is Whose Line is it Anyway.

Favorite music: Muse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Racquetball.
My car. I love driving.

I'll have to think of more..
I didn't include Friends and Family here, because that seems obvious. I'm not a cold-hearted person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Numbers and patterns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I could be at work, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance while driving to songs that I like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you liked what you read.