Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gettingcreative

54 M North Stonington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am definitely a person with varied interests. This goes for activities as well as academic fields. I went to a liberal arts college and then business school. I have participated in too many different activities to enumerate. Travelled east bloc when it was east bloc!! If you like puzzles eight sixty is an area code and you may reach me easily at sept - june- jan and stay with me here april, feb,feb and lucky ------- yep count those lines or use the month after june!
Lived in urban now in country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for that special connection, while trying to enjoy my good health and freedom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good guy - helping out where and when I can.. family friends etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I really do not know. I vaguely remember something about "cow eyes" My big brown eyes may still be first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a sucker for American history in books, movies etc.
However I do enjoy most non horror movies, drama, comedy, Star Trek, oldies as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tough question here b/c I am doing w/o a vibrant/heathly relationship - yet this is something I "can't" do w/o. HMMMM
Lets work on this first!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
recently it has been about the election etc. Seriously now that the election is behind - I think about the next and last 25 or so years of my life-scary and exciting!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
very little these days. Looking forward to changing it to spending quality time with "YOU"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets save this for a conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are healthy in mind and spirit - honest and caring - fun and bright - well then lets talk. whatchawatinfor!!