Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gettinggray

59 M Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mostly content, simple, down to earth guy who values people and relationships above anything material. I would like to meet someone intelligent and sensitive, caring and self-secure. Someone who likes to travel from time to time and visit new places or just see the old ones again.

To sum it all up, I'm just regular guy that enjoys most of the same things as everyone else. I like to go out on occasion but I like to stay home at times too. I don't mind helping in the kitchen but I like to go out for dinner every now and then. I enjoy movies mostly in a theater but watching them on the couch is ok if I can stay awake.

To create change in our life, we all have to take a chance or two. So here I am taking a chance. Just don't ask me to dance.

I'm not a big fan of arm tattoos on women.....just sayin'
What I’m doing with my life
I'm probably doing many of the same things as most other people. I work, I watch my children raise my grandchildren and offer them advise when it's requested (sometimes when it's not requested). I try and help others when needed. If we can't offer help to others, what are we really here for.

I'm attempting to make my life matter to at least a few.

I like going to Levitt Pavilion / Steel Stacks for the summer shows on a Saturday night. I like riding my bike though many of the parks and trails in the area. I enjoy Musikfest, CelticFest, The Allentown Fair and most all of the warm weather activities in the area and beyond. I enjoy going to the Sands Casino at times and sometimes I like the Molten Lounge if there is a good band playing. I even like shopping from time to time and I have no problem with carrying the bags.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm a good problem solver with decent analytical abilities.

I'm also really good at not catching fish when I go fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Probably my height. I'm 6' 2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's lots of great movies that I like. Some standouts are Forrest Gump, The Scent of a Woman, Rain Man etc.

In my opinion there's not too many good TV shows but I do like Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, The Office and a few others.

I'm not a picky eater at all. I like it all from fine dining to diners and dives. A good burger off of the grill is probably my favorite.

Music is definitely classic rock and some oldies (The Who, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Eric Burdon, etc.). I enjoy live music the most.
The six things I could never do without
My car
My bed
My family
My iPad
My health
My partner (when I find her)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and hoping that they have what they need and are content in their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
......glad the work week is over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that my name is Richard.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 53–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think you may have any interest.